Faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of School
Name Rank Email
Prof. Nehami Baum Full Professor nehami.baum@biu.ac.il
Faculty
Name Rank Email
Prof. Liat Ayalon Deputy Director; Chair of The Supplementary Study Program for a Master's Degree Full Professor liat.ayalon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Adi Barak Chair of Master's Degree Program Senior Lecturer adi.barak@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nehami Baum Full Professor nehami.baum@biu.ac.il
Dr. Anat Ben-Porat Chair of Bachelor's Degree Program Senior Lecturer anat.ben-porat@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shirley Ben-Shlomo Senior Lecturer shirley.ben@biu.ac.il
Dr. Rena Bina Coordinator of rehabilitation and health program Senior Lecturer rena.bina@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rachel Dekel Full Professor rachel.dekel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sara Freedman Acting Coordinator of Clinical Practice Program Associate Professor sara.freedman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Haya Itzhaky Professor Emerita Haya.Itzhaky@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yael Karni Visel Lecturer yael.karni-visel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Liat Kulik Full Professor liat.kulik@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sagit Lev Lecturer sagit.lev@biu.ac.il
Dr. Drorit Levy Coordinator of community and organization development program Lecturer drorit.levy@biu.ac.il
Dr. Rachel Lipschitz-Elhawi racheli.lipsch@gmail.com
Dr. Ayelet Makaros Head of Field Work Unit Senior Teacher ayelet.makaros@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Rabinowitz Full Professor jonathan.rabinowitz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shiri Shinan Altman Coordinator of the rehabilitation and health Supplementary Study Program Senior Lecturer shiri.altman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yael Shoval Zuckerman Coordinator of the Clinical Supplementary Study Program Teacher Yael.Shoval@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shira Sobol Goldberg Teacher shira.sobol@biu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Halevi Spero Full Professor moshespero60@gmail.com
Prof. Orit Taubman - Ben-Ari Chair of the Doctoral Program Full Professor taubman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shlomit Weiss Dagan Lecturar shlomit.weiss-dagan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nomi Werbeloff Becker Senior Lecturer Nomi.Werbeloff@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tova Yedidia Senior Teacher (retirement) tova.yedidia@biu.ac.il
Retired Fculty
Name Rank Email
Prof. Rami Benbenishty Professor Emeritus benbenr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Liora Findler Associate Professor findler@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ricky Finzi-Dottan Adjunct Associate Professor ricky.finzi-dottan@biu.ac.il
Prof. Haya Itzhaky Professor Emerita Haya.Itzhaky@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gila Landoy zlandoy@zahav.net.il
Dr. Yael Lesser Instructor yaellesser308@gmail.com
Prof. Meir Loewenberg Professor Emeritus pob1234@gmail.com
Prof. Menachem Monnickendam Associate Professor monnick@mail.biu.ac.il
Mr. Miller Reuven Senior Teacher reuvenbbz@gmail.com
Dr. David Ribner Chairman, Sex Therapy Training Program (Continuing Education Unit) matzeel@hotmail.com
Dr. Chaya Schwartz Senior Lecturer chaya.schwartz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Varda Soskolne Associate Professor varda.soskolne@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tova Yedidia Senior Teacher (retirement) tova.yedidia@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alan York Senior Lecturer yorkal@biu.013.net.il
Dr. Miriam Zivony Teacher mzivony@netvision.net.il