עברית Tell a Friend

Adjunct Faculty

Name Rank Email
Dr. Hagai Agmon Snir hagai@jicc.org.il
Dr. Rony Alfandary alfandary@gmail.com
Dr. Ofra Aran ofraaran@gmail.com
Dr. Ronit Argaman ronitarg@gmail.com
Dr. Havatzelet Ariel havatzeleta@gmail.com
Dr. Rachelly Ashwall Yakar rachellya5@gmail.com
Dr. Inbal Aviv Coordinator of community & organizational development Supplementary Study Program inbal_aviv@hotmail.com
Dr. Elisheva Ben-Artzi elibenartzi@gmail.com
Dr. Emmy Berman emmyberman@gmail.com
Ms. Neta Biran netabiran@bezeqint.net
Ms. Merav Dadia meravdadia@gmail.com
Ms. Michal Dayan Sharabi michalsharabi1@gmail.com
Dr. Ayala Eliyahou oeoo@zahav.net.il
Ms. Judith Ezra Judezer4@gmail.com
Dr. Michal Gatenio Kalush michalgak@gmail.com
Ms. Moriya Hoter Kariv mokariv@gmail.com
Ms. Mor Kalniski mor.kalniski@gmail.com
Dr. Lilach Krisi Kadosh LilachKK@jdc.org
Dr. Omer Lans omerlans@netvision.net.il
Ms. Nirit Lavie Kuchik niritkuchik@gmail.com
Mr. Amos Lehmann amosjeru@gmail.com
Dr. Irit Levy Feldman iritlevy121@gmail.com
Dr. Mishel Liberty Segev michal.liberty@gmail.com
Ms. Minna Lipner minnalipner@gmail.com
Dr. Harel Lorentz lorentzoh@gmail.com
Dr. Vered Mei-Zahav Oren veredmz@gmail.com
Dr. Vered Mosek Eilon vered.eilon@gmail.com
Ms. Idit Moussafir idit9060@gmail.com
Dr. Ruth Naor ruthnaor@outlook.co.il
Dr. Shikma Nitzan Biran shikma@gmail.com
Dr. Adi Noy adihof@gmail.com
Ms. Sigalit Offer sigalit9999@gmail.com
Ms. Yael Peri Zohar yaelperizohar@walla.com
Dr. Ginna Porat Zyman ginnazy@gmail.com
Dr. Dan Ramon dnrmon@gmail.com
Dr. Chen Rieger chens40@walla.com
Dr. Shiran Rosenblat Stein shiranr1@gmail.com
Ms. Yaara Sadeh yaarakraus@gmail.com
Dr. Mickey Schindler mysc3804@gmail.com
Mr. Nir Shain nirshain@gmail.com
Mr. Omer Shaked omer.shaked@biu.ac.il
Ms. Relly Silverberg rellybi@gmail.com
Dr. Hadas Vittelson Margalit hadasvit@gmail.com
Ms. Limor Zitronblat drorzit@hotmail.com
Mr. Amit Zriker zriker@gmail.com