External Teachers

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Rank Email
Dr. Hagai Agmon Snir hagai@jicc.org.il
Dr. Roni Alfandary alfandary@gmail.com
Dr. Nitsan Almog nitsanalmog@gmail.com
Dr. Ofra Aran ofraaran@gmail.com
Dr. Ronit Argaman ronitarg@gmail.com
Dr. Havatzelet Ariel havatzeleta@gmail.com
Dr. Inbal Aviv Coordinator of community & organizational development Supplementary Study Program inbal_aviv@hotmail.com
Dr. Emmy Berman emmyberman@gmail.com
Ms. Neta Biran netabiran@bezeqint.net
Dr. Noa Brill noa_brill@hotmail.com
Dr. Hilit Brodsky Erel hilitbr@gmail.com
Ms. Michal Dayan Sharabi michalsharabi1@gmail.com
Dr. Ahinoam Ehrenfreund-Hager ahinoam_e@hotmail.com
Dr. Ayala Eliyahou oeoo@zahav.net.il
Ms. Judith Ezra Judezer4@gmail.com
Dr. Michal Gatenio-Kalush michalgak@gmail.com
Mr. Ami Goffer Farago ag52@zahav.net.il
Dr. Ayelet Gur ayelet.gur@biu.ac.il
Dr. Izhar Harani izharani@gmail.com
Ms. Kalniski Kalniski mor.kalniski@gmail.com
Dr. Enav Karniel Lauer kenav@smile.net.il
Ms. Mazal Landes mazallandes@walla.com
Dr. Omer Lans omerlans@netvision.net.il
Dr. Raffi Lev raffilev@mazeglobal.com
Ms. Hadas Levy hadas0905@walla.com
Dr. Irit Levy Feldman iritlevy@inter.net.il
Dr. Mishel Liberty Segev michal.liberty@gmail.com
Dr. Harel Lorentz lorentzoh@gmail.com
Dr. Vered Mei-Zahav Oren veredmz@gmail.com
Mr. Nahum Michaeli nahummi54@gmail.com
Dr. Vered Mosek Eilon vered.eilon@gmail.com
Dr. Ruth Naor rutin@raanana.muni.il
Dr. Adi Noy adihof@gmail.com
Dr. Yuval Ofek yuval.ofek@biu.ac.il
Ms. Sigalit Offer sigalit9999@gmail.com
Ms. Yael Peri Zohar yaelperizohar@walla.com
Dr. Merav Rabinovich mrav@post.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dan Ramon dnrmon@gmail.com
Dr. Shiran Rosenblat Stein shiranr1@gmail.com
Dr. Mickey Schindler mysc3804@gmail.com
Mr. Nir Shain nirshain@gmail.com
Dr. Ofra Shalev ofra@ofrashalev.com
Dr. Cobi Stein cobisari@gmail.com
Dr. Hadas Vittelson Margalit hadasvit@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Zriker zriker@gmail.com